Facebook LinkedIn Twitter RSS

2017 Forty Under 40 Awards

2017 Forty Under 40 Awards

When Thursday, June 15, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Where Bear Creek Mountain Resort
101 Doe Mountain Ln
Macungie, PA 18062

Description This awards program celebrates 40 of the Greater Lehigh Valley's most accomplished young businessmen and women who have been making headlines in their field and who share a commitment to business growth, professional excellence and to the community.

On June 15, Nearly 300 people joined together to celebrate the 2017 Forty Under 40 award winners. Thank you to everyone who made the event such a great success


Robert Balch, Post & Schell, P.C.
Alexis Berg-Townsend, Esq., Cohen, Feeley, Altemose & Rambo
Dr. Natalie M. Bieber, Lehigh Valley Health Network
Matthew Bremner, Duke Realty Corporation
Matt Bubbenmoyer, Monterre Vineyards
Robert K. Cawley, Peerless Business Advisors
Kristofer M. DePaolo, Werner & Company CPAs, PC
Andrew R. Gildner, Keystone Technology, LLC
Max Harris, Netizen Corporation
Judianne Harris, Valley National Financial Advisors
Jennifer L. Hartman, Spark Orthodontics, P.C.
Greg Heller-LaBelle, Colony Meadery
Jenique R. Jones, Lehigh Valley Credit Restoration
Pete Kareha, BB&T Insurance Services
Colin Keefe, Fitzpatrick Lentz & Bubba, P.C.
Zachary Keenan, Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
Damon Kimble, Lehigh Valley Restaurant Group DBA Red Robin Gourmet Burgers and Brews
Nicholas Kociolek, The Kiffle Kitchen, LLC
Gregory J. Kuhn, Omega Protective Services, LLC
Raymond G. Lahoud, Norris McLaughlin & Marcus, P.A.
Levi Landis, GoggleWorks Center for the Arts
Jarrett Laubach, City Center Investment Corp.
Sarah J. Luber, DO, Reading Hospital and Medical Center
Jared Mast, Greater Easton Development Partnership
Judson S. Meinhart, RKL Wealth Management LLC
Justin Miller, Milestone Financial Associates, LLC
Courtnie E. Nein, The Good Life Companies
Kathryn M. Nickischer, Kathryn M. Nickischer, LLC
Steve Ott, ArtsQuest
Peter P. Polt, J.G. Petrucci Company, Inc.
Kristin Schaeffer, Klunk & Millan Advertising
Abby M. Silfies, American Cancer Society
Matthew Sommerfield, MTS Design & Manufacture
Matthew Strunk, Strunk Media Group
Kelly-Anne Suarez, Crayola Experience
Morris Taylor, Bayou Boys Hospitality Group
Dorrit L. Trate, St. Luke's University Health Network
Christopher M. Turtell, Herbein + Company, Inc.
Don Wenner, Dream Live Prosper (DLP) Companies
David M. Wieller, Borton-Lawson Engineering

Interested in nominating someone for the 2018 awards? Click here to join our notification list and receive an email when nominations open in 2018.

For more information, please contact Dayna Edelman at daynae@lvb.com or (610) 807-9619 Ext 4109.

Sponsorship opportunities available for the 201 awards program. Contact Mike O'Rourke at (610) 807-9619 Ext. 4112 or email Mikeor@lvb.com

Follow us on Twitter


"Like" us on Facebook


Contact Information Dayna Edelman
Lehigh Valley Business
65 E. Elizabeth Avenue
Suite 400
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Phone: 610-807-9619 ext. 4109

Major Sponsor DeSales University
Major Sponsor J.G. Petrucci Company, Inc.
Associate Sponsor Cohen, Feeley, Altmose, Rambo
Associate Sponsor Fitzpatrick Lentz & Bubba

Additional Event Information