Facebook LinkedIn Twitter RSS
Off The Clock

Off The Clock: Leaders in wellness are recognized

Off the Clock loading
The Lehigh Valley Business Coalition on Healthcare announced the winners of the LVBCH Leaders In Wellness Recognition Award on May 3 at its annual conference at DeSales University, Upper Saucon Township. The award recognizes executive leaders at LVBCH member companies for innovation, dedication and contribution to the success of their organization’s corporate wellness program. Award recipients were Terry Capuano of Lehigh Valley Health Network, Richard F. King of Schlouch Inc. and Deborah Faulkinberry of Gross McGinley LLP. Pictured, from left, are recipients and presenters Carl Seitz, president, LVBCH; Bob Johnston, East Penn Manufacturing; King; Capuano; Faulkinberry; Amanda Greene, BeneFIT Corporate Wellness; and Kevin Davis, Univest.


This photo was published online on May 21, 2018. This is Lehigh Valley Business's place to feature submitted photos of our readers out and about and after hours. Off the Clock photos usually spend about a month in the current set of photos. View the current Off the Clock photos.

Send Us Your Photos

We want your photos for Off the Clock, which features local events and our readers. Submit your color images here or email them to ChrisH@lvb.com. Photos will be posted online as soon as possible after receipt.

Save photos at 300 dpi as TIFF or JPG. Do not embed photos in Word documents. Photos sent through the postal service will not be used or returned.

Include caption information, including the name, date and location of the event. Identify people from left to right. We reserve the right not to publish all submitted photos.

Leave a Comment


Please note: All comments will be reviewed and may take up to 24 hours to appear on the site.

Post Comment
View Comment Policy