Facebook LinkedIn Twitter RSS

High-tech McDonald’s to debut in Bethlehem TownshipSource: The Morning Call

Fans of Big Macs and Chicken McNuggets will have a high-tech restaurant to be “lovin’ it” when a new McDonald’s opens Thursday in Bethlehem Township.

Continue reading

Also Popular on LVB

Leave a Comment

test

Please note: All comments will be reviewed and may take up to 24 hours to appear on the site.

Post Comment
View Comment Policy

Comments

close