Facebook LinkedIn Twitter RSS

Lehigh Valley Business announces 2014 Women of Influence winners

- Last modified: March 17, 2014 at 9:18 AM
More than 400 people attended the inaugural Women of Influence awards luncheon last year at SteelStacks in Bethlehem.
More than 400 people attended the inaugural Women of Influence awards luncheon last year at SteelStacks in Bethlehem. - (Photo / )

Twenty-eight women from the Greater Lehigh Valley have been named 2014 Women of Influence honorees by Lehigh Valley Business.

They will be honored at the second annual Women of Influence awards luncheon from 11 a.m.-2 p.m. Wednesday, May 21, at ArtsQuest Center at SteelStacks in Bethlehem.

The women were honored for their influence in their companies, industries and communities. An independent panel of judges named the winners based on their career accomplishments, leadership, vision, community service and mentoring experience.

In addition to the 25 Women of Influence winners, three women were named recipients of special recognition awards: Jane R. Ervin (Lifetime Achievement Award), Polly Beste (Community Achievement Award) and Amanda Danziger (Woman to Watch Award).

The awards luncheon is open to the public. Reservations may be made online at www.lvb.com/events or by contacting Kayla Reppert at kaylar@lvb.com or 610-807-9619 ext. 109.

The Women of Influence winners for 2014, in alphabetical order, followed by the special recognition winners:

Kayte Connelly of Best Principled Solutions LLC.

Mary Elizabeth Doyle-Tadduni of DeSales University.

Marilee Falco of JoycePayne Partners.

Kerianne Geist of BSI Corporate Benefits.

Lisa Getzler-Linn of Baker Institute for Entrepreneurship, Creativity and Innovation at Lehigh University.

Michele Giletto of St. Luke’s University Health Network.

Pamela Gockley of Vigilant Corp.

Laura Haffner of Wells Fargo.

Kendra Hollinger of Trifecta Technologies.

Gwen Hoover of Altitude Marketing.

Susan Larkin of Allied Personnel Services.

Jane Long of Fitzpatrick Lentz & Bubba PC.

Jill Martin of ParenteBeard LLC.

Heidi Masano of Masano Bradley.

Cindy McDonnell Feinberg of Feinberg Real Estate Advisors LLC.

Jenn Natalie of Capital Blue Cross.

Ashley Russo of ASR Media Productions and The PEAK TV.

Susan Schierwagen of Victaulic.

Laurie Siebert of Valley National Financial Advisors.

Tracey Smith of Merchants Bank.

Melinda Stumpf of PPL.

AnnMarie Vigilante of Langan Engineering.

Donna Wanamaker of Cornerstone Advisors.

Jill Wheeler of Klunk & Millan.

Gladys Wiles of Snyder & Wiles PC, Attorneys at Law.




Lifetime Achievement Award: Jane R. Ervin of Community Services for Children.

Community Achievement Award: Polly Beste of Equi-librium.

Woman to Watch Award: Amanda Danziger of Ferasha Films.


You May Have Missed...

Leave a Comment


Please note: All comments will be reviewed and may take up to 24 hours to appear on the site.

Post Comment
View Comment Policy